My Hopes for WWE in 2015


Sting vs. Triple H WrestleMania 31

  1. All the heel commentators get removed (e.g., JBL and Byron Saxton).
  2. The Authority is put out of power once and for all.
  3. Sting vs. Triple H at WrestleMania 31
  4. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson and The Undertaker each have a match at WrestleMania.
  5. “Macho Man” Randy Savage goes into the WWE Hall of Fame.
  6. Daniel Bryan and Brie Bella walk out of WrestleMania as WWE World Heavyweight Champion and WWE Divas Champion, respectively.
  7. The New Day win championships (e.g., Kofi Kingston finally wins the WWE World Heavyweight Championship).
  8. Roman Reigns wins the WWE World Heavyweight Championship.
  9. Seth Rollins cashes in his Money in the Bank Contract unsuccessfully.
  10.  Ryback beats Rusev for the United States Championship.
  11.  The Intercontinental and United States Championship become unified.
  12.  NXT Superstars debut on the main roster (e.g., Charlotte, Bayley, Alexa Bliss, Sami Zayn, Adrian Neville, Hideo Itami, Finn Balor, Kalisto).
  13.  CM Punk and Kelly Kelly return to WWE.
  14.  Hulk Hogan competes in his final match that he promised.
  15.  JoJo competes in the ring more.
  16.  Erick Rowan wins his first major singles championship.
  17.  Zack Ryder returns from injury and wins either the Intercontinental or United States Championship.
  18.  Tyson Kidd apologizes for mistreating his wife Natalya and turns

Worthy WWE Hall of Famers


The WWE Hall of Fame is the most prestigious honor in all of WWE. There are many wrestlers, managers, announcers and even celebrities that are in the WWE Hall of Fame today. Names like Hulk Hogan, Ric Flair, “Stone Cold” Steve Austin, Bret “The Hitman” Hart, The Fabulous Moolah, Trish Stratus and Mr. T (Celebrity Wing) have had the honor of being inducted. There are also special WWE Hall of Famers who are recipients of the “Warrior Award”. The “Warrior Award” is in honor of the late, great WWE Hall of Famer Ultimate Warrior, who stated that people who have exhibited unwavering strength and perseverance, and who live life with the courage and compassion that embodies the indomitable spirit of Ultimate Warrior, should have a place in the WWE Hall of Fame. One WWE Hall of Famer who is a recipient of the “Warrior Award” is the late Connor “The Crusher” Michalek, an 8-year-old boy who lost his life to a type of cancer called medulloblastoma. There are also some people who are worthy of this honor, but have yet to be inducted. There are even famous referees that are worthy of being inducted. Below is a list of names …

Ultimate Warrior Going Into the WWE Hall of Fame

Ultimate Warrior

On the January 13, 2014 edition of WWE Raw, The Ultimate Warrior was announced as the first inductee into the WWE Hall of Fame 2014. I think this was definitely a good call by WWE because he is way overdue. Here are some other names that I hope end up getting inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame this year:

“Macho Man” Randy Savage

Miss Elizabeth

Jake “The Snake” Roberts

“The British Bulldog” Davey Boy Smith

Diamond Dallas Page

The Bushwhackers (Luke & Butch)

Mr. T (Celebrity Inductee)…

WWE Hall of Fame 2013 Induction Ceremony: Bruno Sammartino Headlines MSG One More Time

The 2013 WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony took place this past Saturday at the World’s Most Famous Arena, Madison Square Garden. The Class of 2013 consisted of Current Saturday Morning Slam General Manager Mick Foley, Current Smackdown General Manager Booker T, Trish Stratus, Bob Backlund, celebrity honoree Donald Trump, and Bruno Sammartino. While Mick Foley was giving his acceptance speech, he said that the only regret he has is that he never beat Chris Jericho. Jericho came up on stage and agreed to lay down on the floor and allow Foley to give him an elbow drop and pin him; after Foley took up the offer, CM Punk came up on stage to make the 1-2-3 count. Also, Trish Stratus revealed at the end of her acceptance speech that she is pregnant and due in September. The ceremony ended with Bruno Sammartino, who has headlined MSG more times than anybody, headlining MSG one more time. The WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is always filled with emotion, laughter, and good times and this year was no exception.…

WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2013

Inductee – Trish Stratus, Inductor – Stephanie McMahon

Inductee – Bruno Sammartino, Inductor – Arnold Schwarzenegger

Inductee – Bob Backlund, Inductor – Maria Menounos

Inductee – Current Smackdown General Manager Booker T, Inductor – Stevie Ray

Inductee – Donald Trump, Inductor – WWE Chairman and CEO Vincent K. McMahon

Inductee – Current Saturday Morning Slam General Manager Mick Foley, Inductor – WWE Hall of Famer Terry Funk

The 2013 WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony takes place tomorrow night at the World’s Most Famous Arena Madison Square Garden in New York City.…